News

  • Category Archives : News

A Glimpse Hyderabad, Telangana Then and Now.

Facts in History of Hyderabad. 1856 – First Post office 1871 – Singareni collieries 1876 – Printing Press 1885 – Telecommunications 1910 – Hyderabad electricity board 1921 – Chemical Laboratory 1942 – Hyderabad State Bank 1943 – Praga Tool 1873 – Spinning Mills 1878 – Pirani Factory 1910 – Soda Factory, Iron Factory, Deccan Button

Useful Airline Resources

Air India http://www.airindia.com/ Indian Airlines http://indian-airlines.nic.in/ Jet Airways http://www.jetairways.com Aerofloat http://www.aeroflot.org/ Air France http://www.airfrance.com/ Air Lanka http://www.srilankan.lk/ Air Canada http://www.aircanada.ca All Nippon airways http://svc.ana.co.jp/eng/index.phpl Austrian Airlines http://www.aua.com/ Biman Bangladesh Airlines http://www.bangladeshonline.com/biman/ British Airways http://www.britishairways.com/ Cathay Pacific http://www.cathaypacific.com/ EL AL Israel Airlines http://www.elal.co.il/ Ethiopian Airlines http://www.toursundtravel.de/ethiopian-airlines.htm Emirates http://www.emirates.com/ Gulf air http://www.gulfairco.com Japan Airlines http://www.jal.co.jp/e/index.phpl Kingfisher Airlines

Top 10 Sweets Shops In Hyderabad

Looking to satisfy your sweet tooth? Or need mithai for that special occasion? Hyderabad isn’t lacking in options and tasty ones at that. While there may be hundreds of mithai shops all over Hyderabad, all serving amazing sweets, the list below covers the most famous servers of delicious sweets. Some of these mithai walas have

Top 10 5-Star Hotels In Hyderabad

Hotel’s Name Contact Details Taj Falaknuma Palace Address: Engine Bowli, Falaknuma, Hyderabad, AP – 500053, Phone: (040) 66298585 Website: www.tajhotels.com/…Palaces…/Taj-Falaknuma-Palace. Email: falaknuma.hyderabad@tajhotels.com Trident Hyderabad Address: Hitech City Main Road, Near Shilpa Ramam, Hitech City, Hyderabad, AP – 500081.                     Phone: (040) – 66232323 Website:http://www.tridenthotels.com/Hyderabad/hotel.asp Taj Banjara Address: Road No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, AP – 500034

Useful Tourism Resources

TELANGANA TOURISM Arunachal Pradesh  Assam Bihar Chhatisgarh Delhi Goa Gujarat Haryana Himachal Pradesh Jammu Jammu & Kashmir Jharkhand Karnataka Kerala http://www.keralatourism.org Lakshadweep http://www.lakshadweep.nic.in Madhya Pradesh http://www.mptourism.com/ Maharashtra http://www.maharashtratourism.gov.in Manipur http://manipur.nic.in/tourism.htm Meghalaya http://nerdatabank.nic.in/meAddress.htm Mizoram http://www.mizoram.nic.in Nagaland http://nagaland.nic.in/potential/tourism.htm Orissa http://www.orissatourism.gov.in Punjab http://punjabtourism.org/ Rajasthan http://www.rajashthantourism.gov.in Sikkim http://sikkim.nic.in/sws/tour_off.htm Tamilnadu http://www.tamilnadutourism.org Tripura http://tripura.nic.in/ttourism1.htm Uttar Pradesh http://www.up-tourism.com/ Uttaranchal http://www.ua.nic.in/uttaranchaltourism/ West Bengal